'Safety is not the absence of threat, but the presence of connection'

~ Stephen Porges

GIVE THE GIFT OF  COST=FREE RETREAT RECORDINGS  TO YOUR 

GROUP / ORGANIZATION 

NURTURE WHEEL 

FILL YOUR CUP RETREAT

Access Retreat Recordings Here

Session Recordings By Day 


SELF ASSESSMENT FOR OVERWHELM  & COMPASSION FATIGUE  

TM

Tools to Create Inner Sanctuary on Your Path to A Nurtured Life

Come back to your inner sanctuary at an online oasis for helping, teaching & business professionals - or if TLC just sounds good, Sink in to guided body-mind experiences of deep nurture.


Fill your cup from the comfort & privacy of home as a diverse 'Nurture Panel' shares TLC tools to support you personally & professionally. Tap into nourishing experiences that bring your natural sense of play, creativity & connection back online - we make such great choices from this place!🌱

 



PRE-RETREAT GOODIES

Delivered to your Inbox the evening before we begin

Warm welcome & TLC Tool Kit & access link to sneak peek of bonus session - Taking Root with Embodied Facilitator & Actress Rachel Blackman


INTRO TO YOUR RETREAT

Explore the real time benefits of embodied self-nurture with professional self-care advocate Kathleen Gorman [linkedin.com/in/kathleen-gorman]
Followed By:

         EARTH NURTURE - Our Natural State 

 Join Mindfulness Based Stress Management, Group Wellness & Eco-Psychology certified facilitator Tara Alain in an experience of being in nature state. [practicingmindfulness.com]


         BODY NURTURE - Being Nourished 

Join Body-Mind Holistic Nutritionist & Program Creator Jessi McLennan to explore our subtle inner cues that support us to feel well nourished. [originsnutritioninc.com]

 

         SPACE NURTURE - Supportive Spaces

Join True Nature Leadership Coach & Real Estate Professional Kirsty Lloyd to sense into the beauty, support & sanctuary of any space. [linkedin.com/in/kirsty-lloyd]

 

         HEART NURTURE- Inhabiting the Heart 

Join Body-Centered Coaching founder, author & trainer Marlena Field for a guided journey into the softer layers of ourselves. [body-centeredcoaching.com]

r

         NURTURE CONNECTION - Embodying our Parts

​Join 'Reclaim Your Wholeness' Coach & Men's Group Facilitator Ross Tayler in exploring our inner wellspring of resources.  [rosstayler.com]


         NURTURE PURPOSE - Body-Mind Approach to Finding Our Way 

Join Artizen Coaching founder, best selling author & business coach Jennfier Lee to tune into body cues that either propel us forward or lean us back, with the good grace & perfect timing of Mother Nature herself. [artizencoaching.com]


         NURTURE SPIRIT - Coming Home to the Body 

Join international teacher, yoga therapist & author Leila Stuart for an experience of the body as a container for spirit. [leilastuart.com]


BONUS INTEGRATION SESSIONS​​

         Finding New Ground 

Listen in while international Embodiment Facilitator / Embodiment Conference Founder Mark Walsh muses on simple, on-the-spot body-mind tools that support more time & inner space for self-care. [embodiedfacilitator.com]


         Sinking In

Let nurture settle into your bones with a sound bath from World Musician & Sound Facilitator Matthew Kocel. [omshaman.com/about]


         Taking Root

Your warm invitation to draw in, rest & germinate new seeds of self-nurture with Embodied Facilitator & Actress Rachel Blackman.  [vibrantbody.co.uk, stillpointtheatre.co.uk and embodiedfacilitator.com/rachel-blackman/]


            Nourish

​TLC as a way of being vs something else on your 'to do' list by Mind-Body Practitioner and Osteopath Daniel Moore. [linkedin.com/in/daniel-moore]


         We're in this Together

Join Dorota Owen, long-time resident of Findhorn Community in Scotland in a moment of 'shared space' with nature & tap into the wisdom found in communion with other living systems.  [https://www.findhorn.org/blog/tree-voices/]


SUPPORT FACILITATORS / TECH TEAM

Claire Hewitt Creative Spark Founder / Facilitator [creativespark.nz]

Kirsty Lloyd - True Nature Leadership [truenatureleadership.ca] *under construction

John McClenahan - Transition Coaching[jrmcclenahan.com]

​Robyn Pettingill - Certified Body-Centered Coach [facebook.com/robyn.pettingill]

Julia James - Career Clarity coach [juliajames.ca]

Ross Tayler - Reclaim Your Wholeness coach & Chopra Addiction & Wellness Center facilitator [rosstayler.com]

​Leila Stuart - Centerpoint Yoga Therapy Owner [leilastuart.com/studio/]

Roger Langmaid - Certified Hakomi Practitioner [hakomieducationnetwork.roger-langmaid]

Celeste Thibodeau - Om Studio / Earth House founder & Chopra Addiction & Wellness Center staff supervisor [chopratreatmentcenter.com/about-us/staff]


The 7 elements of A Nurtured Life are an entry point to our own internal landscape. I'm imagining you taking part in the retreat to a degree that's most comfortable for you, discovering what happens as you rest, digest & let yourself be. 


A Nurtured Life will look & feel different for all of us - the care & kindness we offer ourselves paves the path to a more nurtured world - I hope we'll accompany each other along the way, & that the call to compassion for people & planet continues to grow stronger in our presence.